Latest Products https://www.friends-industries.co.in Latest Products Tue, 11 Aug 2020 18:44:29 +0530 en-us https://www.friends-industries.co.in Packing Machine https://www.friends-industries.co.in/packing-machine.htm https://www.friends-industries.co.in/packing-machine.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wrapping Machine https://www.friends-industries.co.in/wrapping-machine.htm https://www.friends-industries.co.in/wrapping-machine.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Soap Wrapping Machine https://www.friends-industries.co.in/soap-wrapping-machine.htm https://www.friends-industries.co.in/soap-wrapping-machine.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Horizontal Pillow Pack Wrapping Machine https://www.friends-industries.co.in/horizontal-pillow-pack-wrapping-machine.htm https://www.friends-industries.co.in/horizontal-pillow-pack-wrapping-machine.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Candy Pillow Wrapping Machine https://www.friends-industries.co.in/candy-pillow-wrapping-machine.htm https://www.friends-industries.co.in/candy-pillow-wrapping-machine.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kurkure Packing Machine https://www.friends-industries.co.in/kurkure-packing-machine.htm https://www.friends-industries.co.in/kurkure-packing-machine.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Collar Type Auger Filler Machine https://www.friends-industries.co.in/collar-type-auger-filler-machine.htm https://www.friends-industries.co.in/collar-type-auger-filler-machine.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Drinking Water Pouch Packing Machine https://www.friends-industries.co.in/drinking-water-pouch-packing-machine.htm https://www.friends-industries.co.in/drinking-water-pouch-packing-machine.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Namkeen Packing Machine https://www.friends-industries.co.in/namkeen-packing-machine.htm https://www.friends-industries.co.in/namkeen-packing-machine.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Spice Packing Machine https://www.friends-industries.co.in/automatic-spice-packing-machine.htm https://www.friends-industries.co.in/automatic-spice-packing-machine.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Automatic Spice Packing Machine https://www.friends-industries.co.in/semi-automatic-spice-packing-machine.htm https://www.friends-industries.co.in/semi-automatic-spice-packing-machine.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fully Automatic Tea Packing Machine https://www.friends-industries.co.in/fully-automatic-tea-packing-machine.htm https://www.friends-industries.co.in/fully-automatic-tea-packing-machine.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Automatic Tea Packing Machine https://www.friends-industries.co.in/semi-automatic-tea-packing-machine.htm https://www.friends-industries.co.in/semi-automatic-tea-packing-machine.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic FFS Packing Machine https://www.friends-industries.co.in/automatic-ffs-packing-machine.htm https://www.friends-industries.co.in/automatic-ffs-packing-machine.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Granules Packing Machine https://www.friends-industries.co.in/granules-packing-machine.htm https://www.friends-industries.co.in/granules-packing-machine.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Half Pneumatic Pouch Packing Machine https://www.friends-industries.co.in/half-pneumatic-pouch-packing-machine.htm https://www.friends-industries.co.in/half-pneumatic-pouch-packing-machine.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Milk Powder Packing Machine https://www.friends-industries.co.in/milk-powder-packing-machine.htm https://www.friends-industries.co.in/milk-powder-packing-machine.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 FULLY AUTOMATIC MILK POWDER PACKING MACHINE WITH AUGER FEEDING SYSTEM. SCREW CONYEYOUR AVAILABLE ALONG WITH THE POUCH CONVEYOR. SPEED 35-70 PER MINTUES DEPENDS UPON NATURE OF PRODUCT. SS COVERING.NO WEIGHT VARIATION. Mineral Water Bottle Packing Machine https://www.friends-industries.co.in/mineral-water-bottle-packing-machine.htm https://www.friends-industries.co.in/mineral-water-bottle-packing-machine.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Multihead Weigher Packing Machine https://www.friends-industries.co.in/multihead-weigher-packing-machine.htm https://www.friends-industries.co.in/multihead-weigher-packing-machine.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 AUTOMATIC POUCH PACKING MACHINE AVAILABLE WITH MULTI-HEAD AND BEGGER MACHINE. MULTI-HEAD AVAILABLE IN 2,4,8,14 HEAD. SPEEED -37-70 POCH PER MINUTE.(DEPENDS ON THE NATURE OF PRODUCT) FULL SS COVERING.FULLY AUTOMATIC  On Edge Biscuit Packing Machine https://www.friends-industries.co.in/on-edge-biscuit-packing-machine.htm https://www.friends-industries.co.in/on-edge-biscuit-packing-machine.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Atomatic flow wrap machine Spices Packing Machine https://www.friends-industries.co.in/spices-packing-machine.htm https://www.friends-industries.co.in/spices-packing-machine.htm Packing Machine Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tea Packing Machine https://www.friends-industries.co.in/tea-packing-machine.htm https://www.friends-industries.co.in/tea-packing-machine.htm Packing Machine Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530